Skip navigation

About South Brisbane

The South Brisbane electorate is on unceded sovereign land of the Jagera peoples. The electorate covers the suburbs of West End, Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, South Brisbane, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, East Brisbane and a northern section of Annerley. 

If you’re unsure if you’re in South Brisbane, you can search your address here.

South Brisbane is one of the oldest, and now one of the fastest growing electorates. It’s currently the fifth biggest electorate by population in the state with over 41,000 enrolled voters.

It’s a wonderful, diverse and vibrant electorate that I’m really proud to represent!